Henderson MetalHenderson Metal bgHenderson Metal logo

World-Class HVAC Products and Services

Contact2018-02-10T14:59:07+00:00

Contact Us

Business Info.

Henderson Metal

76 Industrial Park Crescent
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P8B 5P2
Phone: 705-949-7870
Fax: 705-949-7199

Email

General Inquiries:
info@hendersonmetal.com

Dan Krancevich, Estimator:
dkrancevich@hendersonmetal.com

Jason White, Operations Manager:
jwhite@hendersonmetal.com

Ken Peer, Service Department:
kpeer@hendersonmetal.com

Norman Langevin, Controls Department:
nlangevin@hendersonmetal.com

Grant Walker, President:
gwalker@hendersonmetal.com

Kerri Fryia, General Manager:
kfryia@hendersonmetal.com

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. | 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

We are closed on weekends and statutory holidays except for emergency services.

If you require emergency service outside of regular working hours, give us a call and follow the voice message instructions carefully.

Service Areas

We primarily serve locations from Elliot Lake to Marathon, as well as Schreiber. Our team also travels on a case-to-case basis. Reach out to us for inquiries.

Visit our location

Message us






Payment Options

Visa | MasterCard | Debit Card | Cash | Check

Dependable HVAC Services

Electrician operator inspect and checking heating ventilated and air conditioning (HVAC), air conditioning, electrical service in offshore oil rig platform while worker charging refrigerant in system.
Henderson Metal
Industrial air conditioning and ventilation systems on a roof